Policy Advisor

Daniel Sutter

Affiliated Senior Scholar, Troy University

Brendon Swedlow

Associate Professor of Political Science, Northern Illinois University

John A. Tatom

Fellow, Institute for Applied Economics at Johns Hopkins University

John Theon

NASA Atmospheric Scientist (retired)

Clifford Thies

Professor of Economics and Finance, Shenandoah University

Diana W. Thomas

Associate Professor of Economics and Associate Director of the Creighton Economic Institute, The Heider College of Business at Creighton University,

Mark Thornton

Senior Fellow and Resident Faculty Member, Ludwig von Mises Institute

Hilary Till

Principal of Premia Risk Consultancy, Inc.

Richard J. Trzupek

Principal Consultant, Trinity Consultants

Jeffrey Tucker

Chief Liberty Officer and founder, Liberty.me, and Distinguished Fellow, Foundation for Economic Education

Charlotte Twight

Professor, Boise State University; Economist; Attorney

Thomas S. Ulen

Swanlund Chair Emeritus, University of Illinois

T. Norman Van Cott

Professor of Economics, Ball State

Charles Van Eaton

Economist, Former Chair of Economics, Hillsdale College

Richard Vedder

Professor of Economics, Ohio University

Harry Veryser

Professor of Economics, University of Detroit Mercy

Richard A. Viguerie

Chairman, American Target Advertising

W. Kip Viscusi

Distinguished Professor, Vanderbilt University

Gary Wagner

Professor of Economics, University of Arkansas – Little Rock

Herbert J. Walberg

Senior Fellow, Education