About

Mailing Address

The Heartland Institute
One South Wacker Drive #2740
Chicago, Illinois 60606
312/377-4000
map

Telephone Phone: 312/377-4000
Fax: 312/377-5000
Departments
Advertising:advertising@heartland.org
Events: events@heartland.org
Employment/Administration: employment@heartland.org
Government Relations: governmentrelations@heartland.org
Publications: publications@heartland.org
Media: media@heartland.org
Webmaster: webmaster@heartland.org
Development: development@heartland.org
Address Corrections/Subscriptions: database@heartland.org
Heartland Store: store@heartland.org