Policy Advisor

Patrick Roberts

Associate Professor, Center for Public Administration and Policy, Virginia Tech University

Dr. Brad Rodu

Senior Fellow

Norman Rogers

Author, Founder of Rabbitt Semiconductor

Nick Ronalds

President, RhoFinancial Consulting

Erik Root

Chair of Economic Philosophy, West Liberty University

Gilbert L. Ross, M.D.

Executive Director, Medical Director, American Council on Science and Health (ACSH)

Daniel Rothschild

Coalitions director, the American Enterprise Institute

Ronald D. Rotunda

Doy & Dee Henley Chair and Distinguished Professor of Jurisprudence, Chapman University

Avik Roy

Editor and Principal, The Apothecary

James H. Rust

Policy Advisor, Environment

John Rutledge

Chairman, Rutledge Capital

Dr. Mary J. Ruwart

Research scientist and libertarian speaker, writer, and activist

Connie Sadowski

Coordinator, Red Apple Project

Larry Sand

President, California Teachers Empowerment Network

Allen Sanderson

Senior Lecturer of Economics, University of Chicago

E.S. Savas

Presidential Professor, Baruch College/CUNY

Eric Schansberg

Professor of Economics, Indiana University Southeast

Ron Scheberle

Executive Director, American Legislative Exchange Council

Joseph Schwieterman

Director, DePaul University’s Chaddick Institute for Metropolitan Development

Chris Sciabarra

Visiting Scholar, New York University